top of page


Forest Scene

Turning Moon series

Paranormal Fantasy

Dive into the Turning Moon series, a contemporary world where wolves, vampires, and witches defy prejudices, join forces, and fall in love. The heroines are feisty, the heroes gutsy, and the villains heinous.

Turning Moon series by Julie Embleton

Coveted Power series

Epic Fantasy

Travel between realms with the captivating Coveted Power series, an epic coming-of-age fantasy, where sorcery, treachery, and love straddle medieval and contemporary worlds.

Coveted Power series by Julie Embleton

Rogue Assassin

Dystopian Fantasy

A standalone novel set in a dystopian world where supernatural beings fight for survival, defy prejudices, and find unexpected love.

Rogue Assassin by Julie Embleton
Moonstone & Mugwort by Julie Embleton

Oath & Legacy series

Dark Paranormal Fantasy

A gifted witch faces an unprecedented challenge. Can she lay aside her prejudice to assist a demanding vampire? Or are the malevolent forces he demands she overcome too powerful for her magickal abilities?

bottom of page